-
2018:

March Calendar of Events:

Date:                         Time:                         Event:
 
Thursday, March 1    12:30-1:30 p.m.         Backhand and Groundstrokes Clinic             
Friday, March 2         9:00-10:00 a.m.         Approach Shots Clinic
                                 12:00-1:00 p.m.         Cardio Clinic
                                 3:30-5:00 p.m.           Orange/Green Round Robin
                                 6:30-8:30 p.m.           Junior World Team Tennis
 
Sunday, March 4       11:00-12:30 p.m.         Academy/High School/Yellow RR          
 
Tuesday, March 6      7:30-9:00 p.m.            Men’s Clinic
                               
Thursday, March 8     12:30-1:30 p.m.          Forehand/Groundstrokes Clinic
                          
Friday, March 9         9:00-10:00 a.m.           USTA Singles Prep
                                 12:00-1:00 p.m.           Cardio Clinic
 
Sunday, March 11      11:00-12:30 p.m.         Academy/High School/Yellow RR
 
Tuesday, March 13     7:30-9:00 p.m.            Men’s Clinic
                               
Thursday, March 15   12:30-1:30 p.m.           Approach Shots Clinic                                                                                                          
Friday, March 16        9:00-10:00 a.m.          USTA Singles Prep
                                  12:00-1:00 p.m.          Cardio Clinic
 
Sunday, March 18      10:30-12:00 p.m.         Orange/Green Ball Round Robin
                            
Tuesday, March 20     7:30-9:00 p.m.             Men’s Clinic
                                 
Thursday, March 22    12:30-1:30 p.m.          Topspin/Forehand Clinic
 
Friday, March 23        9:00-10:00 a.m.           USTA Singles Prep
                                  12:00-1:00 p.m.           Cardio clinic
                                  6:30-8:30 p.m.             Pro /Am
 
Sunday, March 25       11:00-12:30 p.m.         Orange/Green Ball Round Robin
 
Tuesday, March 27      7:30-9:00 p.m.            Men’s Clinic             
                               
Thursday, March 29    12:30-1:30 p.m.          Returns Clinic
 
Friday, March 30        12:00-1:00 p.m.           Cardio Clinic
 

April Calendar of Events:

Date:                           Time:                           Event:

**The club will be closed on Easter Sunday, April 1**

Tuesday, April 3          7:30-9:00 p.m.            Men’s Clinic
 
Thursday, April 5         12:30-1:30 p.m.          Serve & Volley Clinic
 
Friday, April 6              9:00-10:00 a.m.          USTA Singles Prep Clinic
                                    12:00-1:00 p.m.          Cardio Clinic
                                    4:00-5:30 p.m.            Yellow/Green Ball Jr. RR
 
Sunday, April 8             11:00-12:30 p.m.        Orange/Green Ball Jr. RR
 
Tuesday, April 10         7:30-9:00 p.m.            Men’s Clinic
 
Thursday, April 12       12:30-1:30 p.m.           Volley & Overheads Clinic
 
Friday, April 13            9:00-10:00 a.m.           USTA Singles Prep Clinic
                                    12:00-1:00 p.m.           Cardio Clinic
                                     4:00-5:30 p.m.            Orange/Green Ball Jr. RR
 
Sunday, April 15           11:00-12:30 p.m.         Yellow Ball Jr. RR
 
**Monday, April 16 - Friday, April 20 SCHOOL VACATION WEEK**
 
Sunday, April 22           11:00-12:30 p.m.          Yellow/Green Ball Jr. RR
 
Tuesday, April 24           7:30-9:00 p.m.             Men’s Clinic
 
Thursday, April 26         12:30-1:30 p.m.            Groundstrokes Clinic
 
Friday, April 27              9:00-10:00 a.m.           USTA Singles Prep Clinic
                                      12:00-1:00 p.m.           Cardio Clinic
                       

Sunday, April 29            11:00-12:30 p.m.          Orange/Green Ball Jr. RR

 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint